Menu

ARTS & HUMANITIES

General Information
Location:B-1047 (View campus map)
Phone:440.525.7261
Contacts
Constance Edwards, D.M.A.
Associate Dean, Division of Arts & Sciences
Location:
C-2067
Phone:
440.525.7091
Email:
cedwards22@lakelandcc.edu
Deborah Hardy, Ed.D.
Dean for Health Technologies, Interim Dean for Sciences, Associate Provost for Teaching and Learning, and Dean of Faculty
Location:
B-1054
Phone:
440.525.7446
Email:
dhardy@lakelandcc.edu
Brian Cook, J.D., C.P.A.
Interim Dean for Applied Studies, Interim Dean for Social Sciences
Location:
B-1047
Phone:
440.525.7084
Email:
bcook@lakelandcc.edu
Helene Halan
Senior Secretary, Division of Arts & Sciences
Location:
B-1047
Phone:
440.525.7304
Email:
hhalan@lakelandcc.edu
Jeri Pilarczyk
Senior Secretary, Division of Arts & Sciences
Location:
C-2067
Phone:
440.525.7261
Email:
jpilarczyk5@lakelandcc.edu
Karen Tarasco
Secretary, Division of Arts & Sciences | B3 Area
Location:
B-3050
Phone:
440.525.7365
Email:
ktarasco@lakelandcc.edu
Michelle Durr
Secretary, Division of Arts & Sciences | B2 Area
Location:
B-2025
Phone:
440.525.7223
Email:
mdurr2@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled