Menu

TESTING CENTER

November
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
11/22/2017, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
11/22/2017, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
11/22/2017, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
9
11/27/2017, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
11/27/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
9
11/28/2017, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
9
11/28/2017, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
11/28/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
11/29/2017, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
11/29/2017, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
7
11/29/2017, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
11/30/2017, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
11/30/2017, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
11/30/2017, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
7
December
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
12/1/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/1/2017, Fri.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
12/1/2017, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/2/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
7
12/2/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
5
12/2/2017, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
12/2/2017, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
12/4/2017, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/4/2017, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/4/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/5/2017, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/5/2017, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/5/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 6:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/6/2017, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/6/2017, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/6/2017, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/7/2017, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/7/2017, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/7/2017, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/8/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/8/2017, Fri.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/8/2017, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/16/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
5
12/16/2017, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
5
12/18/2017, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/18/2017, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/18/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/19/2017, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/19/2017, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/19/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 6:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/20/2017, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/20/2017, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/20/2017, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/21/2017, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/21/2017, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/21/2017, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
Staging Enabled