Remote learning and support services will continue through Summer 2020. [ SEE COVID-19 UPDATES. ]
Menu

TEST CENTER

ANNOUNCEMENTS

TEST CENTER OPEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Lakeland’s Test Center is now open for in-person placement testing only. Appointments are required. No walk-in testing is permitted. Services other than placement testing (Pearson Vue, CLEP, TEAS, etc.) are not available.

TESTING HOURS: Monday & Tuesday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. | Wednesday 8 a.m. – 7 p.m. | Thursday noon-7 p.m. | Friday-Sunday CLOSED
NEW TRADITIONAL (NON-CCP) AND CONTINUING LAKELAND STUDENTS
You may sign up for placement testing by logging into your myLakeland account, go to ScheduleIt, Placement Test Admin
NEW CCP STUDENTS
You may fill out your testing request found on Lakeland's College Credit Plus page. CCP applications and high school transcripts must be submitted. You will be contacted once all forms have been processed. Please do not call the Test Center for an appointment. If you have any questions regarding CCP, please contact the CCP Office: CCPInfo@lakelandcc.edu MORE INFO
REMOTE ACCUPLACER PLACEMENT TESTING
Accuplacer Placement Testing is now available remotely with use of the following devices: most laptops, desktops, Chromebooks. Students will be required to present a photo ID at the time of testing. Re-testing will not be available until all first attempts have been scheduled. It is highly recommended that students adequately prepare for the placement test. Assistance is available through the following test preparation resources: MORE INFO
July
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
7/3/2020, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
7/3/2020, Fri.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/6/2020, Mon.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
2
7/6/2020, Mon.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/6/2020, Mon.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/6/2020, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/6/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/7/2020, Tue.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/7/2020, Tue.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/7/2020, Tue.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/7/2020, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/7/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/8/2020, Wed.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
7/8/2020, Wed.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/8/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/8/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/8/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/8/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/8/2020, Wed.
3:15 P.M. - 5:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/8/2020, Wed.
3:30 P.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/8/2020, Wed.
5:15 P.M. - 7:15 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/9/2020, Thu.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
7/9/2020, Thu.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/9/2020, Thu.
12:15 P.M. - 2:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/9/2020, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
ONLINE
FULL
7/9/2020, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/9/2020, Thu.
4:45 P.M. - 6:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/10/2020, Fri.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/11/2020, Sat.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
7/13/2020, Mon.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
5
7/13/2020, Mon.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
5
7/13/2020, Mon.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/13/2020, Mon.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/13/2020, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/13/2020, Mon.
5:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/14/2020, Tue.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/14/2020, Tue.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/14/2020, Tue.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/14/2020, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/14/2020, Tue.
5:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/15/2020, Wed.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
7/15/2020, Wed.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/15/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/15/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/15/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/15/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/15/2020, Wed.
3:15 P.M. - 5:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/15/2020, Wed.
3:30 P.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/15/2020, Wed.
5:15 P.M. - 7:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/16/2020, Thu.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
7/16/2020, Thu.
12:15 P.M. - 2:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/16/2020, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/16/2020, Thu.
4:45 P.M. - 6:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/17/2020, Fri.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/18/2020, Sat.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
7/20/2020, Mon.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/20/2020, Mon.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/20/2020, Mon.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/20/2020, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/20/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/21/2020, Tue.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/21/2020, Tue.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/21/2020, Tue.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/21/2020, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/21/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/22/2020, Wed.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
7/22/2020, Wed.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/22/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/22/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/22/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/22/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/22/2020, Wed.
3:15 P.M. - 5:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/22/2020, Wed.
3:30 P.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/22/2020, Wed.
5:15 P.M. - 7:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/23/2020, Thu.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
7/23/2020, Thu.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
7/23/2020, Thu.
12:15 P.M. - 2:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/23/2020, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
ONLINE
FULL
7/23/2020, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/23/2020, Thu.
4:45 P.M. - 6:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/24/2020, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
7/25/2020, Sat.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
7/27/2020, Mon.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
5
7/27/2020, Mon.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/27/2020, Mon.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/27/2020, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/27/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/28/2020, Tue.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/28/2020, Tue.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/28/2020, Tue.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/28/2020, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/28/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/29/2020, Wed.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
7/29/2020, Wed.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/29/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/29/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
7/29/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/29/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
7/29/2020, Wed.
3:15 P.M. - 5:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/29/2020, Wed.
3:30 P.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Online
1
7/29/2020, Wed.
5:15 P.M. - 7:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/30/2020, Thu.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
7/30/2020, Thu.
12:15 P.M. - 2:15 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/30/2020, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/30/2020, Thu.
4:45 P.M. - 6:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/31/2020, Fri.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
August
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
8/1/2020, Sat.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/3/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/4/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/5/2020, Wed.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/5/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/5/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/5/2020, Wed.
3:30 P.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/6/2020, Thu.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/6/2020, Thu.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/6/2020, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
ONLINE
1
8/7/2020, Fri.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/7/2020, Fri.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/8/2020, Sat.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/10/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/11/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
3
8/12/2020, Wed.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/12/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/12/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/12/2020, Wed.
3:30 P.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/13/2020, Thu.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/13/2020, Thu.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/13/2020, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
ONLINE
1
8/14/2020, Fri.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/14/2020, Fri.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/15/2020, Sat.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/17/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/18/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/19/2020, Wed.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/19/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/19/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/19/2020, Wed.
3:30 P.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/20/2020, Thu.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/20/2020, Thu.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/20/2020, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
ONLINE
1
8/21/2020, Fri.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/21/2020, Fri.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/22/2020, Sat.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/24/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/25/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/26/2020, Wed.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/26/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/26/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/26/2020, Wed.
3:30 P.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/27/2020, Thu.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/27/2020, Thu.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/27/2020, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
ONLINE
1
8/28/2020, Fri.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/28/2020, Fri.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/29/2020, Sat.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/31/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
September
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
9/1/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
Staging Enabled