Menu

TEST CENTER

November
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
11/25/2019, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
11/25/2019, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
9
11/25/2019, Mon.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
11/25/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
11/26/2019, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
8
11/26/2019, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
9
11/26/2019, Tue.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
11/26/2019, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
11/27/2019, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
11/27/2019, Wed.
11:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
9
11/27/2019, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
11/27/2019, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
December
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
12/2/2019, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/2/2019, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/2/2019, Mon.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
12/2/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/3/2019, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/3/2019, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/3/2019, Tue.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/3/2019, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
12/4/2019, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/4/2019, Wed.
11:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/4/2019, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/4/2019, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/5/2019, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/5/2019, Thu.
11:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/5/2019, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
12/5/2019, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/6/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/6/2019, Fri.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/7/2019, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
FULL
12/16/2019, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
9
12/16/2019, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/16/2019, Mon.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/16/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/17/2019, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/17/2019, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
9
12/17/2019, Tue.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/18/2019, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/18/2019, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/18/2019, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/19/2019, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/19/2019, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/19/2019, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/20/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/20/2019, Fri.
1:30 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
Staging Enabled