Menu

LEARNING CENTER

Contacts

General Information
Location:A-1044 (View campus map)
Contacts
Learning Center Front Desk - Gail Patrick
Information and appointment scheduling assistance
Location:
A-1044
Phone:
440.525.7019
Suzanne Speyer
Learning Center Services Coordinator
Location:
A-1044
Phone:
440.525.7492
Email:
sspeyer@lakelandcc.edu
Angela Hoffman
Remote Learning Concierge
Phone:
440.525.7796
Email:
ahoffman11@lakelandcc.edu
Chad Jordan
Student Success Navigator
Phone:
440.525.7036
Email:
cjordan14@lakelandcc.edu
Bronte Billings
Student Success Navigator
Phone:
440.525.7789
Email:
bbillings1@lakelandcc.edu
Joee Goheen
Student Success Navigator
Phone:
440.525.7767
Email:
jgoheen1@lakelandcc.edu
Christy Blasier
Student Success Navigator, Math Placement Test
Phone:
440.525.7762
Email:
cblasier2@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled