Menu

TEST CENTER

CCP Students can reserve a session on the CCP Placement Test page.
September
Date
Time
Location
Seats
Reserve
9/24/2021, Fri.
8:30 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
6
9/24/2021, Fri.
9:30 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
A1044E
3
9/27/2021, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
8
9/27/2021, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
7
9/27/2021, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
9/28/2021, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
7
9/28/2021, Tue.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
8
9/28/2021, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
9/28/2021, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
7
9/29/2021, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
7
9/29/2021, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
7
9/30/2021, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
8
9/30/2021, Thu.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
8
9/30/2021, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
October
Date
Time
Location
Seats
Reserve
10/1/2021, Fri.
8:30 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
6
10/1/2021, Fri.
9:30 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
A1044E
8
10/4/2021, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
8
10/4/2021, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
8
10/4/2021, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
7
10/5/2021, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
8
10/5/2021, Tue.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
8
10/5/2021, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
10/5/2021, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
8
10/6/2021, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
10/6/2021, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
10/7/2021, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
8
10/7/2021, Thu.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
8
10/7/2021, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
10/8/2021, Fri.
8:30 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
6
10/8/2021, Fri.
9:30 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
A1044E
7
Staging Enabled