Menu

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & COMPUTER SCIENCE

Contacts & Faculty

General Information
Location:c1001
Email:sbaker@lakelandcc.edu
Contacts
Sue Baker
Professor, Department Chair
Location:
C-1001M
Phone:
440.525.7265
Email:
sbaker@lakelandcc.edu
Jennifer Crissman
Professor
Location:
C-1001C
Phone:
440.525.7267
Email:
jcrissman@lakelandcc.edu
Nicholas A. DiTirro
Professor
Location:
C-1001D
Phone:
440.525.7467
Email:
nditirro@lakelandcc.edu
Becky Grasser
Professor
Location:
C-1001H
Phone:
440.525.7282
Email:
bgrasser@lakelandcc.edu
Joseph Kozlevcar
Professor
Location:
C-1001L
Phone:
440.525.7831
Email:
jkozlevcar@lakelandcc.edu
Donna M. Lohn
Professor
Location:
C-1001J
Phone:
440.525.7165
Email:
dlohn@lakelandcc.edu
Tony Slabicki
Professor
Location:
C-1001G
Phone:
440.525.7488
Email:
tslabicki@lakelandcc.edu
Perry A. Tonni
Professor
Location:
C-1001N
Phone:
440.525.7015
Email:
ptonni@lakelandcc.edu
Rose O'Donnell
Office Assistant
Location:
C-1001
Phone:
440.525.7781
Email:
RODonnell5@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled