INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & COMPUTER SCIENCE

Contacts & Faculty

General Information
Location:c1001
Email:itcs@lakelandcc.edu
Contacts
Laura Barnard
Interim Dean of Business and Information Technologies
Location:
T-153a
Phone:
440.525.7084
Email:
lbarnard@lakelandcc.edu
Sue Baker
Professor, Department Chair
Location:
C-1001M
Phone:
(440) 525-7265
Email:
sbaker@lakelandcc.edu
Jennifer Crissman
Professor
Location:
C-1001C
Phone:
(440) 525-7267
Email:
jcrissman@lakelandcc.edu
Nicholas A. DiTirro
Professor
Location:
C-1001D
Phone:
(440) 525-7467
Email:
nditirro@lakelandcc.edu
Becky Grasser
Professor
Location:
C-1001H
Phone:
(440) 525-7282
Email:
bgrasser@lakelandcc.edu
Susan M. Guthrie
Professor
Location:
C-1000B
Phone:
(440) 525-7337
Email:
sguthrie@lakelandcc.edu
Joseph Kozlevcar
Professor
Location:
C-1001L
Phone:
(440) 525-7831
Email:
jkozlevcar@lakelandcc.edu
Donna M. Lohn
Professor
Location:
C-1001J
Phone:
(440) 525-7165
Email:
dlohn@lakelandcc.edu
Tony Ruque
Professor
Location:
C-1001E
Phone:
(440) 525-7164
Email:
truque@lakelandcc.edu
Tony Slabicki
Professor
Location:
C-1001G
Phone:
(440) 525-7488
Email:
tslabicki@lakelandcc.edu
Perry A. Tonni
Professor
Location:
C-1001N
Phone:
(440) 525-7015
Email:
ptonni@lakelandcc.edu
Cynthia Millonzi
Administrative Assistant
Location:
T-153a
Phone:
440.525.7085
Email:
CMillonzi@Lakelandcc.edu