Menu

HEALTH TECHNOLOGIES

Contacts

General Information
Location:H-173
Phone:440.525.7180
Contacts
Dr. Deborah Hardy
Dean for Health Technologies, Associate Provost for Teaching and Learning, and Dean of Faculty
Location:
H-174
Phone:
440.525.7446
Email:
dhardy@lakelandcc.edu
Cathy King
Health Technologies Administrative Assistant to Dr. Deborah Hardy
Location:
H-173
Phone:
440.525.7180
Email:
cking@lakelandcc.edu
Debbie Hermetet
Health Technologies Department Secretary
Location:
H-273
Phone:
440.525.7022
Email:
dhermetet1@lakelandcc.edu
Paula Pastor-Hinkel
Medical Records
Location:
H-273
Phone:
440.525.7009
Email:
ppastor-hinkel@lakelandcc.edu
Mary Lupas
Program Coordinator
Location:
H-164
Phone:
440.525.7409
Email:
mlupas@lakelandcc.edu
Kelly Matier
Program Assistant
Location:
H-163
Phone:
440.525.7154
Email:
kmatier@lakelandcc.edu
Diane Andrews
Health Technologies Counselor
Location:
H-165
Phone:
440.525.7284
Email:
dandrews@lakelandcc.edu
Part-time Faculty Offices
Location:
H-162 and H-275
Programs in Development

Contacts
Barry Artis, Occupational Therapy Assistant
Location:
H-269
Phone:
440.525.7798
Email:
bartis2@lakelandcc.edu
Erin Toth, Polysomnography
Location:
H-158
Phone:
440.525.7176
Email:
etoth7@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled