Menu

MATHEMATICS

Contacts

General Information
Location:B-Building; Floor 3 (View campus map)
Contacts
Bill Previts, Ph.D.
Department Co-Chair; Professor
Location:
B-3033
Phone:
440.525.7552
Email:
wprevits@lakelandcc.edu
Full Time Faculty

To be a full-time member of the Mathematics Department at Lakeland Community College, one must possess a minimum of a master's degree in mathematics earned from an accredited institution. Full-time members of the Lakeland Mathematics Department are a diverse faculty with areas of expertise in mathematics. Teaching experience ranges from more than 20 years of full-time teaching to recent graduates. All department members maintain a strong commitment to excellence in teaching.



Contacts
Bill Armstrong, M.A.
Professor
Location:
B-3056
Phone:
440.525.7415
Email:
warmstrong@lakelandcc.edu
Don Davis, M.S.
Professor
Location:
B-3057
Phone:
440.525.7833
Email:
ddavis@lakelandcc.edu
Joseph L. Mastromatteo, Ph.D.
Instructor
Location:
B-2044
Phone:
440.525.7039
Email:
jmastromatteo2@lakelandcc.edu
Connie Sheykhany, M.S.
Associate Professor
Location:
B-3036
Phone:
440.525.7166
Email:
csheykhany@lakelandcc.edu
Dave Stumpf, M.A.
Professor
Location:
B-3037
Phone:
440.525.7149
Email:
dstumpf@lakelandcc.edu
Irene Yuen, Ph.D.
Professor
Location:
B-3034
Phone:
440.525.7465
Email:
Iyuen@lakelandcc.edu
Paul Zachlin, Ph.D.
Professor
Location:
B-3035
Phone:
440.525.7484
Email:
pzachlin@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled