Menu

HUMAN RESOURCES

Contacts

Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094

General Information
Location:Office of Human Resources – C-2103
(View campus map)
Phone:440.525.7575
Fax:440.525.7381
Email:human_resources@lakelandcc.edu
Hours:8 a.m. - 5 p.m. M-F
Contacts
Cathy Bush
Chief of Staff and Senior Vice President for Institutional Development & Effectiveness
Phone:
440.525.7112
Email:
cbush@lakelandcc.edu
Carol Burger
Administrative Assistant
Phone:
440.525.7555
Email:
cburger@lakelandcc.edu
Lisa Durst
Director for Organizational Development & Planning
Phone:
440.525.7721
Email:
ldurst@lakelandcc.edu
Michael T. Fisher
General Counsel
Phone:
440.525.7788
Email:
mfisher27@lakelandcc.edu
Tammy Konte
Human Resources Coordinator - Benefits
Phone:
440.525.7045
Email:
tkonte@lakelandcc.edu
Karyn Stovicek
Human Resources Coordinator - Recruitment
Phone:
440.525.7024
Email:
kstovicek@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled