ATHLETICS

Contacts

Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094

General Information
Location:Office of Athletics – L-102 (View campus map)
Phone:440.525.7302
Fax:440.525.7636
Contacts
Scott Barlow
Director for Athletics
Phone:
440.525.7350
Email:
SBarlow@lakelandcc.edu
Patrick Gordon
Assistant Director for Athletics
Phone:
440.525.7042
Email:
PGordon@lakelandcc.edu
Jeanne Sudyk
Senior Secretary for Athletics
Phone:
440.525.7302
Email:
JSudyk@lakelandcc.edu
General Information
Phone:440.525.7841
Email:wbasketball@lakelandcc.edu
Contacts
Amanda Blazetic
Head Coach – Women's Basketball
Location:
AFC (View campus map)
Phone:
440.725.7477
Email:
a_blazetic@chuh.org
Website:
Visit Website
General Information
Email:softball@lakelandcc.edu
Contacts
Jeff Morganti
Head Coach | Softball
Phone:
440.487.9443
Email:
jmorganti.lakelandsoftball@gmail.com
Website:
Visit Website
Shelley Monas
Assistant Coach | Softball
Jeniffer Gratz
Assistant Coach | Softball
Contacts
Russ Miozzi
Head Coach | Women's Volleyball
General Information
Email:baseball@lakelandcc.edu
Contacts
Howie Krause
Head Coach | Baseball
Location:
AFC (View campus map)
Phone:
440.840.1697
Email:
howie.krause@gmail.com
Website:
Visit Website
Greg Gerland
Assistant Coach | Baseball
Location:
AFC (View campus map)
Phone:
440.525.7845
Email:
baseball@lakelandcc.edu
Website:
Visit Website
General Information
Phone:440.525.7846
Email:mbasketball@lakelandcc.edu
Contacts
Terry Bowe
Head Coach | Men's Basketball
Ornette Gardenhire
Assistant Coach | Men's Basketball
Bruce Johnson
Assistant Coach | Men's Basketball
Contacts
Bobby Cala
Head Coach | Men's Golf
Phone:
440.525.7849
Email:
golf@lakelandcc.edu
Website:
Visit Website
Zachary Underwood
Assistant Coach | Men's Golf
General Information
Phone:440.525.7847
Email:soccer@lakelandcc.edu
Contacts
Djuro Peric
Head Coach | Men's Soccer
Phone:
216.375.2587
Email:
soccer@lakelandcc.edu
Website:
Visit Website