Menu

NURSING

Contacts

Contacts
Connie Bowler, DNP, RN
Program Director, Professor, Nursing
Location:
H-266
Phone:
440.525.7416
Email:
cbowler1@lakelandcc.edu
Tammy Bailey
Senior Secretary, Nursing Program
Location:
H-265
Phone:
440.525.7174
Email:
tbailey@lakelandcc.edu
Faculty

Contacts
Lauren Patton, DNP, RN, CNE, CHSE
Assistant Professor
Location:
H-278
Phone:
440.525.7244
Email:
lpatton6@lakelandcc.edu
Brooke Arnold, MSN, RN, CHSE
Location:
H-272
Phone:
440.525.7791
Email:
barnold13@lakelandcc.edu
Susan McClendon, DNP, RN, CNS
Professor
Location:
H-280
Phone:
440.525.7173
Email:
smcclendon4@lakelandcc.edu
Trisha Iacobucci, DNP, RN, CPEN
Professor
Location:
H-281
Phone:
440.525.7780
Email:
tiacobucci@lakelandcc.edu
Peter Orr, DNP, RN, NE-BC
Professor
Location:
H-284
Phone:
440.525.7308
Email:
porr4@lakelandcc.edu
Rowena Bautista, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone:
440.525.7178
Email:
rbautista1@lakelandcc.edu44
Clotilde Dwyer, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Location:
H-271
Phone:
440.525.7792
Email:
cdwyer@lakelandcc.edu
Cheryl Goergen, MSN, RN
Professor
Location:
H-283
Phone:
440.525.7309
Email:
cgoergen@lakelandcc.edu
Debbie Rorick, MSN, RN
Location:
H-274
Phone:
440.525.7167
Email:
drorick@lakelandcc.edu
Debbie Vitantonio, DNP, RN
Location:
H-233
Phone:
440.525.7431
Email:
dvitantonio@lakelandcc.edu
Elizabeth Ginsburg, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
Location:
H-276
Phone:
440.525.7048
Email:
eginsburg1@lakelandcc.edu
Deanna Donovan, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Location:
H-279
Phone:
440.525.7554
Email:
ddonovan3@lakelandcc.edu
Contacts
Part-time Faculty Offices
Location:
H-162 and H-275
STNA Coordinators
Location:
H-157
Staging Enabled