Menu

NURSING

Contacts

Contacts
Dr. Kathleen Gravens, RN
Program Director, Nursing
Location:
H-266
Phone:
440.525.7416
Email:
kgravens@lakelandcc.edu
Tammy Bailey
Senior Secretary, Nursing Program
Location:
H-265
Phone:
440.525.7174
Email:
tbailey@lakelandcc.edu
Faculty

Contacts
Connie Bowler
Location:
H-272
Phone:
440.525.7791
Email:
cbowler1@lakelandcc.edu
Christine Dalpiaz
Location:
H-234
Phone:
440.525.7445
Email:
cdalpiaz@lakelandcc.edu
Clotilde Dwyer
Location:
H-271
Phone:
440.525.7792
Email:
cdwyer@lakelandcc.edu
Patsy Gehring
Location:
H-278
Phone:
440.525.7244
Email:
pgehring@lakelandcc.edu
Elizabeth Ginsburg
Location:
H-276
Phone:
440.525.7048
Email:
eginsburg1@lakelandcc.edu
Cheryl Goergen
Location:
H-283
Phone:
440.525.7309
Email:
cgoergen@lakelandcc.edu
Trisha Iacobucci
Location:
H-281
Phone:
440.525.7780
Email:
tiacobucci@lakelandcc.edu
Susan McClendon
Location:
H-280
Phone:
440.525.7173
Email:
smcclendon4@lakelandcc.edu
Gina Marie McKee
Location:
H-286
Phone:
440.525.7179
Email:
gmckee@lakelandcc.edu
Peter Orr
Location:
H-284
Phone:
440.525.7308
Email:
pyan2@lakelandcc.edu
Maria Polito
Location:
H-277
Phone:
440.525.7178
Email:
mpolito@lakelandcc.edu
Karen Rizk
Location:
H-279
Phone:
440.525.7554
Email:
krizk1@lakelandcc.edu
Debbie Rorick
Location:
H-274
Phone:
440.525.7167
Email:
drorick@lakelandcc.edu
Debbie Vitantonio
Location:
H-233
Phone:
440.525.7431
Email:
dvitantonio@lakelandcc.edu
Contacts
Part-time Faculty Offices
Location:
H-162 and H-275
STNA Coordinators
Location:
H-157
Staging Enabled