Menu

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Contacts - Marketing and Communications Department

The Lakeland Marketing and Communications Department also encompasses the production center and video production. See below for additional contact information. NOTE: vendors will be seen by appointment only.

Media requests on deadline contact Kerry Jonke by email or phone.

General Information
Location:B-1053
Email:marketing@lakelandcc.edu
Hours:Monday - Thursday | 8 a.m - 4 p.m. (on-campus)
Monday - Thursday | 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. (remote)
Friday | 8 a.m. - noon (remote)
Contacts
Tracy Shook
Director, Marketing and Communications
Location:
B-1053
Kerry Jonke
Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications; Media Relations
Location:
B-1053
Phone:
440.525.7278
Email:
kjonke4@lakelandcc.edu
Denise Timms
Administrative Assistant
Location:
B-1062
Phone:
440.525.7323
Email:
dtimms@lakelandcc.edu
Adam Continenza
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Location:
B-1053
Phone:
440.525.7507
Email:
acontinenza3@lakelandcc.edu
Colleen Marble
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Location:
B-1053
Phone:
440.525.7287
Email:
cmarble@lakelandcc.edu
Production Center

All of the college's copy services, print production, graphics, and mail needs are facilitated through the production center.

General Information
Location:C-10
Phone:440.525.7014
Email:productioncenter@lakelandcc.edu
Hours:Monday - Thursday | 6 a.m - 3:30 p.m. (on-campus)
Friday | 6 - 11 a.m.(on-campus)

The production center (room C-10) is restricted and closed to all foot traffic. Production center jobs and mail will be available for pick-up in the mail room (C-8) daily. The mail room is open 24/7.
Mail Room

All of the college's mail services are facilitated through the mail room. Services include: direct mail, first class and bulk mail.

General Information
Location:C-10
Phone:440.525.7013
Email:productioncenter@lakelandcc.edu
Hours:The mail room is open for picking up/dropping off mail/copy jobs 24/7. Daily mail is sorted between 1-2 p.m. Monday - Thursday, and before 11 a.m. Friday. Mail will be available for pickup daily after sorting is complete.
Video Production

Lakeland's Video Production Department offers comprehensive, award-winning video production services to support student recruitment and retention, community relations, and programming for The Lakeland Network.

General Information
Location:C- 2051
Hours:Monday - Thursday | 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday | 8 a.m. - noon
Contacts
Phil Boyle
Video Producer
Location:
C-2051
Phone:
440.525.7537
Email:
pboyle@lakelandcc.edu
Sam Pastorial
Video Producer
Location:
C-2051
Phone:
440.525.7359
Email:
spastorial@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled