Menu

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Contacts - Marketing and Communications Department

The Lakeland Marketing and Communications Department also encompasses the production center and video production. See below for additional contact information. NOTE: vendors will be seen by appointment only.

General Information
Location:B-1053
Email:marketing@lakelandcc.edu
Hours:Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m - 5 p.m.
Contacts
Tracy Shook
Director, Marketing and Communications
Location:
B-1053
Denise Timms
Administrative Assistant
Location:
B-1062
Phone:
440.525.7323
Email:
dtimms@lakelandcc.edu
Colleen Marble
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Location:
B-1053
Phone:
440.525.7287
Email:
cmarble@lakelandcc.edu
Jessica Novak
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Location:
B-1053
Phone:
440.525.7278
Email:
jnovak@lakelandcc.edu
Adam Continenza
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Location:
B-1053
Phone:
440.525.7507
Email:
acontinenza3@lakelandcc.edu
Production Center

All of the college's copy services, print production, graphics, and mail needs are facilitated through the production center.

General Information
Location:C-10
Phone:440.525.7014
Email:productioncenter@lakelandcc.edu
Hours:Monday - Friday 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.;
Closed daily noon - 1 p.m.
Mail Room

All of the college's mail services are facilitated through the mail room. Services include: internal pickup and delivery, direct, first class, parcel and bulk mail.

General Information
Location:C-10
Phone:440.525.7013
Email:productioncenter@lakelandcc.edu
Hours:Monday - Friday 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.;
Closed daily noon - 1 p.m.
Video Production

Lakeland's Video Production Department offers comprehensive, award-winning video production services to support student recruitment and retention, community relations, and programming for The Lakeland Network.

General Information
Location:C- 2051
Hours:Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.; Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Contacts
Phil Boyle
Video Producer
Location:
C-2051
Phone:
440.525.7537
Email:
pboyle@lakelandcc.edu
Sam Pastorial
Video Producer
Location:
C-2051
Phone:
440.525.7359
Email:
spastorial@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled