Menu

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Contacts

Contacts
Kelly Matier
Computers and Technology, Professional Development, UGotClass Online Courses
Location:
H-163
Phone:
440.525.7154
Email:
kmatier@lakelandcc.edu
Website:
Visit Website
Mary Lupas
Health Care and Human Services
Location:
H-164
Phone:
440.525.7409
Email:
mlupas@lakelandcc.edu
Website:
Visit Website
Dione DeMitro
Nonprofit and Public Service Center
Location:
A-2005
Phone:
440.525.7513
Email:
ddemitro@lakelandcc.edu
Website:
Visit Website
Nan Mayer
Youth Programming
Location:
L-102a
Phone:
440.525.7301
Email:
nmayer@lakelandcc.edu
Website:
Visit Website
Carole Dunkelberg
Basic Police Academy
Location:
A-2129
Phone:
440.525.7185
Email:
cdunkelberg@lakelandcc.edu
Website:
Visit Website
David Murad, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, English (ESL)
Phone:
440.525.7151
Email:
dmurad2@lakelandcc.edu
Tracey Cooper
Director for Admissions & Registrar (ESL)
Phone:
440.525.7230
Email:
tcooper@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled